2018 Crude Association San Antonio

 

2018 C.A.SA. Board Members 

 

Donna Cook

Synergy Crude Resources, LLC (Independant Consultant)

donna.cook2016@gmail.com

713-899-4073

 

Greg Henderson

Andeavor

greg.d.henderson@andeavor.com

210-626-4585

 

Christian Cooper

AMSPEC Group

christian.cooper@amspecgroup.com

713-330-1000

 

Tony Jackson 

Concord Energy

tony.jackson@cem.concordenergy.com

 

Fred Adamany

Calumet 

Fred.adamany@clmt.com

 

Nicole O'Brien

Synergy Crude Resources, LLC

nicole.obrien@crudesynergy.com 

 

 

2018 C.A.SA. Committee Members 

 

Michael Cowley

Oxy

michael_cowley@oxy.com

432-686-1406 

 

Gary Moore

Texla Energy

garym@texlaenergy.com

432-250-0262 

 

Merry Stanley

Delek

merry.stanley@delekus.com

 

Amy Thompson

Sanchez Oil & Gas Corporation

aludwig-thompson@sanchezog.com

 

Michelle Dubiski

Redwood Midstream

mdubiski@redwoodmidstream.com

 

**Tax Exempt Disclaimer**

ALL the profit from this event will be directly contributed to the Carl McCain Memorial Foundation and the Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter, your donation to this event is tax deductible.  C.A.S.A is a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization EIN 35-2559950

"The word philanthropy has its roots in the Greek language meaning "love for mankind." It was never meant to apply only to donors of thousands or millions of dollars."
— Arthur Frantzreb
v4.1.1 20180813-180600 PROD-5549-d39a