2019 Crude Association San Antonio

 

2019 C.A.SA. Board Members 

 

Donna Cook

donna.cook2016@gmail.com

713-899-4073

 

Greg Henderson

Andeavor

greg.d.henderson@andeavor.com

210-626-4585

 

Christian Cooper

SGS North America Inc.

christian.cooper@sgs.com

 346-265-1708

 

Tony Jackson 

Concord Energy

tony.jackson@cem.concordenergy.com

 

Fred Adamany

Calumet Refining, LLC

Fred.adamany@clmt.com

 

Brian Stewart 

 

EVX Midstream Partners

 

bstewart@evxmidstream.com

 

713-929-9068

 

Nicole O'Brien

Synergy Crude Resources, LLC

nicole.obrien@crudesynergy.com 


 

2019 C.A.SA. Committee Members 

 

Michael Cowley

Oxy

michael_cowley@oxy.com

432-686-1406 

 

Gary Moore

Texla Energy

garym@texlaenergy.com

432-250-0262 

 

Merry Watson

Delek US Holdings

merry.watson@delekus.com

 

Amy Thompson

Sanchez Oil & Gas Corporation

aludwig-thompson@sanchezog.com

 

Michelle Dubiski

Redwood Midstream

mdubiski@redwoodmidstream.com

 

**Tax Exempt Disclaimer**

ALL the profit from this event will be directly contributed to the Carl McCain Memorial Foundation and the Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter, your donation to this event is tax deductible.  C.A.S.A is a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization EIN 35-2559950

"It is better to light one candle than curse the darkness."
— Confucius
v4.8.0 20181203-114035 PROD-T5VQ-1156