2020 Crude Association San Antonio

 

2020 C.A.SA. Board Members 

 

Donna Cook

donna.cook2016@gmail.com

713-899-4073

 

Greg Henderson

Marathon Petroleum

gdhenderson@marathonpetroleum.com

210-626-4585

 

Christian Cooper

SGS North America Inc.

christian.cooper@sgs.com

 346-265-1708

 

Tony Jackson 

Concord Energy

tony.jackson@concordenergy.com

 

Fred Adamany

Calumet Refining, LLC

Fred.adamany@clmt.com

 

Brian Stewart 

 

EVX Midstream Partners

 

bstewart@evxmidstream.com

 

713-929-9068

 

Amy Thompson

GulfMark Energy, Inc.

amyt@gulfmarkenergy.com

 

Rachel Sansone

Shell

rachel.sansone@shell.com

 


 

2020 C.A.SA. Committee Members 

 

Michael Cowley

Centurion Pipeline 

michael_cowley@centurionpl.com

432-242-6510

 

Gary Moore

4J Energy LLC

gmoore@4jenergy.com

432-638-4211

 

Merry Watson

Delek US Holdings

merry.watson@delekus.com

**Tax Exempt Disclaimer**

ALL the profit from this event will be directly contributed to the Carl McCain Memorial Foundation and the Alzheimer's Association San Antonio & South Texas Chapter, your donation to this event is tax deductible.  C.A.S.A is a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization EIN 35-2559950

"You have not lived until you have done something for someone who can never repay you."
— John Bunyan
unknown PROD-2696